Meet Our Staff

We’re Here to Help

It’s our mission to ensure that all your informational needs are met during the college selection process. Complete our Request Information Form to receive more information about NDSU. For other inquiries, please email us at ndsu.admission@ndsu.edu or call 1-800-488-NDSU or (701) 231-8643. You can reach out to any of our staff members below with specific questions.

 

Admission Leadership

Seinquis Leinen

Seinquis Leinen
Director

seinquis.leinen@ndsu.edu

  • Office Leadership
Adam Lundquist

Adam Lundquist
Associate Director

701-231-7978
adam.lundquist@ndsu.edu

  • Application Processing
  • Publications and Communications
  • Coordinate Operating Systems
Anne Johnson

Anne Johnson
Associate Director

701-231-5634
anne.d.johnson@ndsu.edu

  • Coordinate First Year and Transfer Recruitment
  • Campus and Community Partnerships
Carolina Pettus

Carolina Pettus 
Assistant Director

701-231-8075
carolina.pettus.2@ndsu.edu

Connect with Carolina

  • Transfer Student Recruitment

 

Admission Counselors

Henry Matthew

Matt Henry
Senior Admission Counselor (based in Twin Cities)

Works with: Western Twin Cities, Twin Cities-area recruitment, Twin Cities-area events

701-219-3354
matthew.j.henry@ndsu.edu

Connect with Matt

Eric Carlucci
Admission Counselor (based in Twin Cities)

Works with: Eastern Twin Cities, Wisconsin, Twin Cities-area recruitment, Twin Cities-area events

701-367-1324
eric.carlucci@ndsu.edu

Connect with Eric

Schlack Cory

Cory Schlack
Senior Admission Counselor

Works with: Fargo-Moorhead, Eastern North Dakota, Michigan, Indiana, Kentucky, Tennessee, Pathway Program, Early Entry Program

701-231-8300
cory.schlack@ndsu.edu

Connect with Cory

Headshot of Katelyn Jensen smiling

Katelyn Jensen
Admission Counselor

Works with: Central Minnesota, East Coast, Alabama, Alaska, Arkansas, Florida, Georgia, Hawaii, Louisiana, Mississippi, Oklahoma, South Carolina, Texas

701-231-8780
katelyn.jensen@ndsu.edu

Connect with Katelyn

""

Kylie Thurber
Admission Counselor

Works with: Western North Dakota

701-231-8183
kylie.thurber@ndsu.edu

Connect with Kylie

""

Kylee Davis
Admission Counselor

Works with: Northern Minnesota, Arizona, California, Colorado, Idaho, Montana, Nevada, New Mexico, Oregon, Washington, Wyoming, Utah

701-231-5132
kylee.davis@ndsu.edu

Connect with Kylee

Paige Eskelson
Admission Counselor

Works with: Southern Minnesota, Iowa, Kansas, Missouri, Nebraska, South Dakota

701-231-8800
paige.eskelson@ndsu.edu

Connect with Paige

Siham Amedy

Siham Amedy
Inclusive Recruitment and Engagement Specialist

Works with: Student recruitment

701-231-9581
siham.amedy.2@ndsu.edu

Connect with Siham

 

Support Staff

Watkins Zebulon

Zeb Watkins
Campus Visit Specialist

701-231-9653
zebulon.watkins@ndsu.edu

  • Scheduling for Daily Visits
  • Assist Campus Visitors
  • Campus Visit Programming
  • STARs and Bison Guides
  • Saturday Series Coordinator
  • Discover NDSU
Kelsey Seeba

Kelsey Seeba
Campus Visit Coordinator

701-231-9420
kelsey.seeba@ndsu.edu

  • Scheduling for Daily Visits
  • Assist Campus Visitors
  • Tour Guide Supervision

Logan Kritzeck
Campus Visit Coordinator

701-231-5993
logan.kritzeck@ndsu.edu

  • Scheduling for Daily Visits
  • Assist Campus Visitors
  • Tour Guide Supervision
Mary Asheim

Mary Asheim
Admission Officer

701-231-5994
mary.asheim@ndsu.edu

  • Process Applications
Binde Barb

Barb Binde 
Admission Officer

701-231-8972
barbara.binde@ndsu.edu

  • Process Applications
Tollefson Stacy

Stacy Tollefson
Admission Officer

701-231-8644
stacy.tollefson@ndsu.edu

  • Process Applications
Andrea Schuler

AJ Schuler
Office Manager

701-231-7310
andrea.schuler@ndsu.edu

  • Budget
  • Office Support
Zeltinger Doug

Douglas Zeltinger 
New Student Scholarship Manager

701-231-9421
douglas.zeltinger@ndsu.edu

  • Scholarship Committee Chair
  • Cultural Diversity Tuition Waiver
Schlepp Jennifer

Jenn Anderton
Information Specialist

701-231-1019
jennifer.anderton@ndsu.edu

  • Manage Prospective Student Database
Mosher Crystal

Crystal Mosher
Office Support Specialist

701-231-7134
crystal.mosher@ndsu.edu

  • Special Event Reservations
  • Assist Campus Visitors
  • Office Support
Emma Harris

Emma Harris 
Communications Coordinator

701-231-8221
emma.harris@ndsu.edu

  • Publications and Communications
Megan Bouret

Megan Bouret
CRM Administrator

megan.s.bouret@ndsu.edu

 

Joe Vaske 
Admission Officer

701-231-7292
joseph.vaske@ndsu.edu

  • Process Applications

Hannah Muntifering 
Graduate Assistant

701-231-8643
hannah.muntifering@ndsu.edu

  • Assists with Special Events