Leadership and Staff

Mark Nawrot, Ph.D.
Interim Dean, College of Graduate and Interdisciplinary Studies
mark.nawrot@ndsu.edu

 

Ben Austinson
Assistant to the Dean 
EngineeringCAS Coordinator
(701) 231-5101
benjamin.austinson@ndsu.edu

Audra Hart
Business Coordinator
(701) 231-7346
audra.hart@ndsu.edu

Admissions Team 

Neely Benton
Director of Graduate Recruitment and Admissions
(701) 231-8476
neely.benton@ndsu.edu

Melissa Ostby
Graduate Admission Coordinator
(701) 231- 7034
melissa.j.ostby@ndsu.edu

Academic Support Team

Melissa Selders-Ortez
Academic Support Administrator
(701) 231-5945
melissa.seldersortez@ndsu.edu

Agriculture, Food Systems and Natural Resources
Arts & Sciences
Health & Human Sciences

 

Hali Haugen
Academic Support Specialist
(701) 231-8547
hali.haugen@ndsu.edu

Arts & Sciences
Business
Engineering
Interdisciplinary Studies

Matthew Warner, Ph.D.
Grad Hub and GPS Academy Coordinator
(701) 231- 6456
matthew.b.warner@ndsu.edu

Center for Writers

Stephen Disrud
Interim Director
(701) 231-9382
stephen.disrud@ndsu.edu

Andrew Taylor
Dissertation and Thesis Coordinator
ndsu.disq.processor@ndsu.edu